All I Want(ed) For Christmas

Since Santa failed to bring me the space age weaponry I wanted for Christmas, I guess I’ll have to be a little more proactive and get it myself…. it’s time for laser tag!   Join us today at the Connecticut Sportsplex with a gaggle of Elle’s New Haven County friends as we experience the off-season in North Branford.  I say off-season because, so far, the only noteworthy event is the town’s annual Roasted Corn and Baked Potato Festival held in August.  No, I didn’t make that up.

Leave a Reply

