Ice, Ice, Baby

Fun Fact:  Leaving your digital camera in your car overnight in freezing cold weather will make it temporarily unusable.  I hope to have it defrosted by the time I get out of work tomorrow (darn you, seasonal retail job!  you’re keeping me trapped in either West Hartford or Farmington, depending on the end of the mall in which I’m located!)

In other words, have patience.  Manchester is coming.  The geese are getting fat.  Please put a penny in the old man’s hat.  If you haven’t got a penny, a ha’penny will do.  If you haven’t got a ha’penny, god bless you.

2 responses to “Ice, Ice, Baby

  1. That was the most unnecessary use of “Christmas is Coming” I have ever seen in my life. And that’s saying something.

  2. I loved the use of “Christmas is Coming” !!

Leave a Reply

